General Chairs

Mohamed Essaaidi
ENSIAS, Director
IEEE Morocco Section, Chair

Youssef Zaz
Mediterranean Space of Technology and Innovation, President
Faculty of Sciences, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, A. Prof

Technical Program Committee Chair

Prof. Ahmed Ennaoui ISES, IEEE member
Chairman of the scientific council of IRESEN
Institut de Recherche en Energie Solaire et Energies Nouvelles